Sunday Trading Hours

Sherril RankinnewsLeave a Comment

Sunday Trading Hours - Royal Orchid Thai Spa - Johannesburg

New Sunday Trading Hours for 2019

Effective from 1 April 2019

As from the 1st of April, our Sunday Trading Hours will change – we will only open on certain Sundays as per the published dates below.

Why? The short and sweet answer is to observe a day of rest. Everyone needs beauty sleep, and rest. No less our beauty staff!

We do however acknowledge that there is a need to allocate a selection of Sundays as open for business:

operating Hours for Sundays are 10AM – 4PM.

We are open on these Sundays:

  • Sunday 21 April

    Easter Weekend

  • Sunday 12 May

    Mother’s Day

  • Sunday 16 June

    Father’s Day – Youth Day

  • Sunday 28 July

  • Sunday 11 August

    Womens Day Weekend

  • Sunday 22 September

    Heritage Day Weekend

  • Sunday 27 October

  • Sunday 24 November

  • Sunday 1 December

  • Sunday 8 December

  • Sunday 15 December

  • Sunday 22 December

  • Sunday 29 December

  • Sunday 5 January 2020

Leave a Reply